DaybyDay
Description

Storytimes Online! Featuring a book of the day, songs, rhymes, fingerplays, videos, and more for each day of the year! Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Storytimes, songs, rhymes
Learning Express
Description

Interactive practice tests and tutorial courses to help you succeed on academic and licensing tests. Immediate scoring, complete answer explanations, and individual analysis. Study for GED, SAT, ACT, TOEFL, nursing, firefighter, military, and real estate tests, and work on math, reading, writing and computer skills. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Children's Resources & Homework Help, Teen Resources & Homework Help, Education and Careers
LiLI Unlimited Catalog
Description

A catalog of books and other materials held by libraries locally, regionally, and worldwide, which is also known as WorldCat or FirstSearch. If you find an item that you want to borrow, fill out the InterLibrary Loan form online either by clicking on the ILL icon, or on the words “Borrow this item from another library.” You may also request items via our online form, by phone or in person. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Other Libraries' Collections
Novelist K-8
Description

Guide to fiction for students. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Children's Resources & Homework Help, Teen Resources & Homework Help, Readers' Advisory
Public Domain eBooks and eAudio
Description

Free eBooks and eAudio books in the Public Domain

Topics
eBooks and eAudio Books
TumbleBookLibrary for Kids
Description

eBooks for Kids! Animated talking picture books - listen, read, and watch. Also includes games and books in variety of foreign languages. The website is accessible in French, Spanish and Chinese. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Children's Resources & Homework Help, E-Audiobook and E-Book
Tutor.com Live Homework Help
Description

Live Homework Help® is an online tutoring service from Tutor.com™ that connects students to expert tutors (at no charge) in math, science, social studies, and English via the Internet.

Topics
Children's Resources & Homework Help, Teen Resources & Homework Help, Education and Careers
World Book Online
Description

World Book Online is a suite of research tools that includes encyclopedia articles, primary source collections, educator tools, student activities, pictures, audio, and video, complemented by current periodicals and related Web sites. World Book Online includes World Book Online for Kids, World Book Online Info Finder and World Book Online Reference Center. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Children's Resources & Homework Help, Teen Resources & Homework Help, Encyclopedias
Zinio
Description

Zinio offers full color, interactive digital magazines for your enjoyment. Browse from your library's collection of popular titles with no holds, no checkout periods, and no limit to the number of magazines you can download.

Topics
Magazines