Description

In-library access to the world’s most popular consumer online genealogy resource. Explore thousands of records from North America, the UK, Australia, Europe and more.

Topics
Genealogy, Family Trees, Family History
Auto Repair Reference Center
Description

Information on most major manufacturers of domestic and imported vehicles, with repair information for most makes starting as far back as 1945 to the present. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Automotive
EBSCOhost
Description

EBSCO provides several full-text and secondary databases. Content for these databases include full-text journals, magazines, books, monographs, reports, and various other publication types. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Encyclopedias, Magazines and Newspapers, Teen Resources & Homework Help
Gale Virtual Reference Library Selected Titles
Description

Offers reference sources from multiple publishers to provide respected authoritative essays on varied topics from numerous subject areas including medicine, history, science, and business. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
E-Audiobook and E-Book, Encyclopedias
Heritage Quest
Description

Search the complete set of U.S. federal census records from 1790 - 1930. Access information on people and places described in over 25,000 family and local histories.

Topics
Genealogy and History
Idaho Career Information System
Description

Interactive resource on careers, job searching, scholarships, and training. Find the right job or see if self-employment is right for you, and try the reality check to see if your chosen career will provide the income you need. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Education and Careers
LiLI Unlimited Catalog
Description

A catalog of books and other materials held by libraries locally, regionally, and worldwide, which is also known as WorldCat or FirstSearch. If you find an item that you want to borrow, fill out the InterLibrary Loan form online either by clicking on the ILL icon, or on the words “Borrow this item from another library.” You may also request items via our online form, by phone or in person. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Other Libraries' Collections
Novelist
Description

Find books that match your reading interests, get a list of everything written by your favorite author, find all titles in order of publication in a series and much more. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Readers' Advisory, Teen Resources & Homework Help
http://rpa.idaho-lynx.org/rpa/webauth.exe?lb=ada&rs=acl-oiso
Description

Oxford Islamic Studies Online offers a multi-layered reference experience designed to provide a first stop for anyone needing information and context on Islam.

Topics
Islam, Religion
Pronunciator
Description

Pronunciator is a fun and easy way to learn to actually speak any of 75 languages. Also features ESL for 50 non-English languages.

Topics
Languages
Public Domain eBooks and eAudio
Description

Free eBooks and eAudio books in the Public Domain

Topics
eBooks and eAudio Books
ReferenceUSA
Description

Search 14 million businesses and 210 million residents using name, address, SIC, corporate name, and many other criteria.

Topics
Business
Science and Health Virtual Library
Description

Offers reference sources from multiple publishers to provide respected authoritative essays on varied topics from numerous subject areas including medicine and science.

Topics
Science and Health
Tutor.com Adult Career Center
Description

LiveTutor® is an online tutoring service from Tutor.com™ that connects adults to expert tutors (at no charge) for resume help, GED prep, citizenship prep, back to school help, and document proofing via the Internet.

Topics
Education and Careers
Value Line Investment Survey
Description

Investment research on stocks and industries including analysis, charts, commentary, and rankings. Once you have connected to the database, please click on the service the library has subscribed to, which is the Standard Edition.

Topics
Business