Ancestry
Description

In-library access to the world’s most popular consumer online genealogy resource. Explore thousands of records from North America, the UK, Australia, Europe and more.

Topics
Genealogy, Family Trees, Family History
Auto Repair Reference Center
Description

Information on most major manufacturers of domestic and imported vehicles, with repair information for most makes starting as far back as 1945 to the present. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Automotive
Description

Basic ESL improves an individual’s listening, speaking, reading and writing skills through a simple to follow, and instructionally proven curriculum.

Topics
Language
DayByDay
Description

Storytimes Online! Featuring a book of the day, songs, rhymes, fingerplays, videos, and more for each day of the year! Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Storytimes, songs, rhymes
Driving-Tests.org
Description

Free permit practice tests for learner drivers. Includes the full text of the Idaho Driver's Manual as well as practice tests for cars and motorcycles.

Topics
Driver's tests and manuals
EBSCOhost
Description

EBSCO provides several full-text and secondary databases. Content for these databases include full-text journals, magazines, books, monographs, reports, and various other publication types. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Encyclopedias, Magazines and Newspapers, Teen Resources & Homework Help
Gale Virtual Reference Library Selected Titles
Description

Offers reference sources from multiple publishers to provide respected authoritative essays on varied topics from numerous subject areas including medicine, history, science, and business. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
E-Audiobook and E-Book, Encyclopedias
Heritage Quest
Description

Search the complete set of U.S. federal census records from 1790 - 1930. Access information on people and places described in over 25,000 family and local histories.

Topics
Genealogy and History
Idaho Career Information System
Description

Interactive resource on careers, job searching, scholarships, and training. Find the right job or see if self-employment is right for you, and try the reality check to see if your chosen career will provide the income you need. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Education and Careers
IndieFlix
Description

Unlimited access to award-winning shorts, feature films, and documentaries.

Topics
Films, Shorts, Documentaries
Learning Express
Description

Interactive practice tests and tutorial courses to help you succeed on academic and licensing tests. Immediate scoring, complete answer explanations, and individual analysis. Study for GED, SAT, ACT, TOEFL, nursing, firefighter, military, and real estate tests, and work on math, reading, writing and computer skills. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Children's Resources & Homework Help, Teen Resources & Homework Help, Education and Careers
Novelist K-8
Description

Guide to fiction for students. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Children's Resources & Homework Help, Teen Resources & Homework Help, Readers' Advisory
Novelist
Description

Find books that match your reading interests, get a list of everything written by your favorite author, find all titles in order of publication in a series and much more. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Readers' Advisory, Teen Resources & Homework Help
OneClickdigital
Description

OneClickdigital brings content from all major publishers together with an eAudio service. When using the OneClickdigital app, please select Idaho Digital Libraries

Topics
eAudio Books
Pronunciator
Description

Pronunciator is a fun and easy way to learn to actually speak any of 75 languages. Also features ESL for 50 non-English languages.

Topics
Languages
Public Domain eBooks and eAudio
Description

Free eBooks and eAudio books in the Public Domain

Topics
eBooks and eAudio Books
Science and Health Virtual Library
Description

Offers reference sources from multiple publishers to provide respected authoritative essays on varied topics from numerous subject areas including medicine and science.

Topics
Science and Health
TumbleBookLibrary for Kids
Description

eBooks for Kids! Animated talking picture books - listen, read, and watch. Also includes games and books in variety of foreign languages. The website is accessible in French, Spanish and Chinese. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Children's Resources & Homework Help, E-Audiobook and E-Book
Tutor.com Live Homework Help
Description

Live Homework Help® is an online tutoring service from Tutor.com™ that connects students to expert tutors (at no charge) in math, science, social studies, and English via the Internet.

Topics
Children's Resources & Homework Help, Teen Resources & Homework Help, Education and Careers
World Book Online
Description

World Book Online is a suite of research tools that includes encyclopedia articles, primary source collections, educator tools, student activities, pictures, audio, and video, complemented by current periodicals and related Web sites. World Book Online includes World Book Online for Kids, World Book Online Info Finder and World Book Online Reference Center. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Children's Resources & Homework Help, Teen Resources & Homework Help, Encyclopedias
WorldCat
Description

A catalog of books and other materials held by libraries locally, regionally, and worldwide.” You may also request items via our online form, by phone or in person. Funded by LiLI.

Topics
Other Libraries' Collections
Zinio
Description

Zinio offers full color, interactive digital magazines for your enjoyment. Browse from your library's collection of popular titles with no holds, no checkout periods, and no limit to the number of magazines you can download.

Topics
Magazines