Library Board Agendas

APRIL BOARD MEETING
ADA COMMUNITY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Ada Community Library Victory Branch
10664 W. Victory Rd. Boise
4:15 pm

MARCH BOARD MEETING
ADA COMMUNITY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Ada Community Library Lake Hazel Branch
10489 W. Lake Hazel Rd. Boise
4:15 pm

FEBRUARY BOARD MEETING
ADA COMMUNITY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Ada Community Library Hidden Springs Branch
5892 W. Hidden Springs Dr. Boise
4:15 pm

JANUARY BOARD MEETING
ADA COMMUNITY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Ada Community Library Hidden Springs Branch
5868 W. Hidden Springs Dr. Boise
4:15 pm

 

OCTOBER BOARD MEETING
ADA COMMUNITY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Ada Community Library Lake Hazel Branch
10489 W. Lake Hazel Rd.
4:30 pm

 

SEPTEMBER BOARD MEETING
ADA COMMUNITY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Ada Community Library Lake Hazel Branch
10489 W. Lake Hazel Rd.
4:15 pm

NOTICE OF BUDGET HEARING
and
AUGUST BOARD MEETING
ADA COMMUNITY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Ada Community Library Lake Hazel Branch
10489 W. Lake Hazel Rd.
5:30-6:45 pm
Budget Hearing 7:00 pm

JULY BOARD MEETING
ADA COMMUNITY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Ada Community Library Lake Hazel Branch
10489 W. Lake Hazel Rd. Boise
4:15 pm

 

ADA COMMUNITY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES
Ada Community Library Victory Branch
JUNE BOARD MEETING

Tuesday, June 17, 2014
10664 W. Victory Rd. Boise
4:15 pm

 

MAY BOARD MEETING
ADA COMMUNITY LIBRARY BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Ada Community Library Victory Branch
10664 W. Victory Rd. Boise
4:15 pm

Pages