Library Board

This is an election year. Petitions and certification for trustee seats are due March 19th. Contact the library director with questions.

2021 Special District Candidate Packet

2021 Special District Certification

Special District Write-In Packet

Special District Certification Write-In


The Ada Community Library Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of each month at 4:15pm. The public is welcome to attend.

While meetings are generally held at the Lake Hazel Branch on Lake Hazel and Five Mile, each year a few are held at our Victory, Star and Hidden Springs branches. Please see posted monthly agendas for details.

Board of Trustees Members:

  • Carol Mills, Chairman
  • Anita Lochner, Vice Chairman
  • Steven Ricks, Treasurer
  • Reba Bell, Trustee
  • Deana Lowry, Trustee

Board of Trustee Bylaws for Ada Community Library.

Contact Board

Please answer the question to prove you are human.