The Emerald Atlas
Collection:
Picked By:
Why is this a pick?:
Fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter can jump head first into this tale of mystery, magic, intrigue and dark shadows. Remember to watch your back…and beware of the Schreechers! (And watch out for book two – coming soon!)
Nory Ryan's song
Collection:
Picked By:
Why is this a pick?:
An historical fiction about a young girl who faces the hardships of the Irish potato famine of the 1840s.
Thirteenth Princess
Collection:
Picked By:
Why is this a pick?:
A beautiful retailing of the twelve dancing princess.
Earwig And The Witch
Collection:
Picked By:
Why is this a pick?:
Earwig, an orphan is used to getting her own way. When she’s adopted by a witch, things don’t look very good for Earwig. Has she finally met her match?
The Land Of Green Ginger
Collection:
Picked By:
Why is this a pick?:
Aladdin is all grown up and now a father himself…with a child who talks too much and doesn’t yet have a name. Toss in a peripatetic island, a wizard who’s accidentally turned himself into a tortoise(and can’t change himself back!) and lots of magic and see where the story takes you!

Pages